The Advisory Board serves a critical function of providing guidance, wisdom, leadership, and support for the vision and research directions of the Centre as defined by Scientific Management Committee (Director and Deputy Directors).

Members of the Board contribute to identify specific research issues and can take active part in specific projects. We work collaboratively with them and affiliate organizations as part of our mission to produce interdisciplinary and high impact research.

Abha Chatterjee
Associate Professor of Communication, Indian Institute of Management Indore, India

Jonathan Deacon
Professor of Marketing and Entrepreneurship, Faculty of Business and Society, University of South Wales, UK

Lynne Eagle
Professor of Social Marketing, James Cook University, Australia

Wim Elving
Professor of Communication, Behaviour & the Sustainable Society, Centre of Expertise Energy, Hanze University of Applied Sciences, Groningen, The Netherlands

Pantea Foroudi
Senior Lecturer in Branding, Middlesex University, London, UK

Gaetano Maria Golinelli
Emeritus Professor in Management, Sapienza Università, Roma, Italy

Emanuele Invernizzi
Professor of PR & Corporate Communication, IULM University, Italy

Laura Illia
Associate Professor of Corporate and Business Communication, IE University, Madrid, Spain

Philip J. Kitchen
Professor of Marketing, Salford University Business School, UK

Breda McCarthy
Senior Lecturer of Marketing, James Cook University, Australia

Ivan Montiel
Associate Professor of Management and Area Coordinator of Business, Society & Sustainability, Baruch College, CUNY, USA

Irene Pollach
Professor of Corporate Communication, Aarhus University, Denmark

Lucia Porcu
Associate Professor of Marketing, Universidad de Granada, Spain

Don E. Schultz
Professor Emeritus-in-Service of IMC, Medill, Northwestern University, USA

Stefania Romenti
Associate Professor of Corporate communication and Public Relations, IULM University, Italy

Marialuisa Saviano
Professor of Management, University of Salerno, Italia – President of IASS(Italian Association for Sustainability Science)

Juelin Yin
Associate Professor of Management, Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou, China

Ambika Zutshi
Associate Professor of Management, Deakin University, Melbourne, Australia